Skip to content

Electronic Press Kit

Check us out on ReverbNation!

Sonic Skyways is:

Ryan Alexis – Vocals, Guitar
Jake Irwin – Drums
Zach Smith – Vocals, Guitar
Garrett Staats – Bass

About Us

Sonic Skyways is a 4-piece Midwest pop and alternative rock band from Columbus, Ohio. Their unique brand of entertainment fuses vintage tone and catchy riffs with an energetic stage presence and the ability to connect with any crowd. So fasten your seatbelts, return your tray table to the upright and locked position, and enjoy the ride with Sonic Skyways.


“Battle of the Bands winner Sonic Skyways’ fresh original rock n roll was as comfortable as an old pair of shoes and somehow sounded immediately familiar and likeable.”
-Jim Watson

Contact Sonic Skyways!